Contact

We strongly advise you to contact your national/regional representative prior to submitting a pre-proposal:

Country

(Region)

Contact person(s)

Funding organizations contact Details

Austria

Dr Herbert Mayer

Austrian Science Fund (FWF)
herbert.mayer@fwf.ac.at
Tel. +43-1-5056740-8212

Belgium (French Speaking Community)

Dr Florence Quist  

 

 

Joël Groeneveld

Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique - FNRS  (F.R.S.-FNRS)
rue d'Egmont 5
1000 Bruxelles
Tél. +32 (0)2 504 93 51
florence.quist@frs-fnrs.be
joel.groeneveld@frs-fnrs.be
+32(0)2 504 9270

http://www.ncp.fnrs.be/index.php/appels/era-nets
Clinical research projects cannot be funded by the F.R.S.-FNRS. Please read our PINT-MULTI regulations.

Belgium (Flanders)

Dr Alain Deleener

 

Toon Monbaliu

 

Research Foundation Flanders (FWO)
Egmontstraat 5
1000 Brussel
www.fwo.be
eranet@fwo.be
+32 2 550 15 70

Canada

Ms. Melody Sajedi

Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Melody.sajedi@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-960-9475
www.cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Canada (Québec)

Dr Anne-Cécile Desfaits

Maxime Beaudoin

Fonds de recherche du Québec-Santé (FRQS)
AnneCecile.Desfaits@frq.gouv.qc.ca
514-873-0463
Maxime.Beaudoin@frq.gouv.qc.ca
514-873-2114 #1369
www.frqs.gouv.qc.ca

France

Dr Sheyla Mejia-Gervacio

French National Research Agency (ANR)
Health & Biology Department
NeuronCalls@agencerecherche.fr
+33 178 09 80 14

Germany

Dr Sascha Helduser

 

 

Project Management Agency (DLR-PT) – Health, on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)
Sascha.Helduser@dlr.de
+49 228 3821 1116
www.gesundheitsforschung-bmbf.de

Israel

Dr Ayelet Zamir

Chief Scientist Office - Ministry of Health (CSO-MOH)
http://www.health.gov.il/Subjects/research/International_cooperations/Pages/default.aspx

ayelet.zamir@moh.gov.il
+972-2-508-2168

Italy

Dr Gaetano Guglielmi

Ministero della Salute
g.guglielmi@sanita.it
www.ministerosalute.it/

Latvia

Dr Uldis Berkis

State Education Development Agency
www.viaa.gov.lv
Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv
Office: +371-67785406
Mobile:
+371-29472349

Netherlands

Dr Melanie Neijts

Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO)
www.nwo.nl
Dr. Melanie Neijts 
m.neijts@nwo.nl
Tel: +31 70 3494033

Norway

Dr Alexandra Bjørk-Skaflestad

The Research Council of Norway (RCN)
alb@rcn.no
Tel.: +47 22 03 72 24

Poland

 

Dr Marcin Chmielewski

National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)
Section for International Programmes
marcin.chmielewski@ncbr.gov.pl
phone: + 48 22 39 07 109
fax.: +48 22 20 13 408
www.ncbir.pl

Romania

Mrs. Mihaela Manole

Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Mihaela.manole@uefiscdi.ro
Tel: +4 021 30 23 863

Slovakia

 

Dr Jan Barancik

 

 

Mrs. Katarina Bibova

Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
Department for International Cooperation
barancik@up.upsav.sk
+421 2 5751 0137

bibova@up.upsav.sk
+421 2 5751 0136
www.sav.sk

Spain

Mrs. Maria Druet

National Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII)
SG de Programas Internacionales de Investigación y Relaciones Institucionales
phone: +34 91 822 2530
mdruet@isciii.es

Spain

Dr Esther Chacón (representative)

Dr Juan José Garrido (scientific issues)

Mrs. Ana Barra (administrative and technical issues)

Ministry of Economy, Industry and Competitiveness (MINECO)
State Research Agency (AEI)
neuron@aei.gob.es
phone: +34 91 603 83 98

Switzerland

 

Dr Claudia Ellenrieder

Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Division Biology and Medicine
claudia.ellenrieder@snf.ch
Tel: +41 31 308 22 22

Turkey

Dr Recep Emrah Çevik

The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBİTAK)
www.tubitak.gov.tr
emrah.cevik@tubitak.gov.tr

 



top